Warhammer 40,000 – Kill Team Game

After a few games of Kill Team over at Coronasans on his new MDF industrial terrain it was time for me to host a game in the shed.

I went for a forest outpost as the games setting, and we used some old and new figures for the armies in the game.

Coronasan brought his freshly repainted Tyranids along.  These are truly ‘old hammer’ in my opinion and lovely models to boot.  Freshened up and deployed for the first time in many, many years, they were hungry from the start.

My Space Orks were there to defend the base and were desperately trying to stop the Tyranids from getting close enough to eat them.

Lets just say that I fed all the Grots to these giant aliens and it didn’t even give them indigestion…  A good number of larger Ork dinners later, they seemed a lot more settled…

6 thoughts on “Warhammer 40,000 – Kill Team Game”

Leave a comment